Elternsprecher

Aktuell gewählte Klassenelternsprecher

Gewählte Klassenelternsprecher

Schuljahr 2017/2018

 

1a

Christine Lang

langchristine81@gmx.de

Ludger Kornfeld

ludger.kornfeld@gmail.com

1b

Tina Schirmeisen

tina.schirmeisen@gmail.com

Daniela Kammerer

dkammerer@gmx.net

1c

Martina Pannier

Martina.pannier@gmx.de

Katrin Ziegler

Katrin.Gebhardt@gmx.de

1d

Nadja Graf-Niebling

nadjagraf@gmx.de

Eva Leier

eva.leier@email.de

2a

Fady Salameh

Fady.h.salameh@googlemail.com

Jamina Medinger

jaminak@gmx.de

2b

Yvonne Fischer

Yvonne.Fritsche@web.de

Sabine Vettel

Sabinevettel@freenet.de

2c

Kerstin Hamm

kerstin-hamm@online.de

Dr. Iris Kauth

k.laengst@t-online.de

3a

Andrea Rudolf

rudolf.a@gmail.com

Sezen Bosor

Sezen062@hotmail.com

3b

Matthias Schlosser

schlosser.matthias73@gmail.com

Nadine Jost

jostnadine@gmx.de

3c

Anja Oder

Anja.schaefermeyer@web.de

Sarah Eimann-Rom

s.eimann-rom@gmx.de

4a

Jeanette Petersen

jmoellerpet@freenet.de

Doreen Somplatzki

Dos77@gmx.de

4b

Dr. Werner Faatz

wsff@gmx.de

Heike Müller

heitom88@t-online.de

4c

Dr. Dominique Gillebeert

Do_gillebeert@gmx.de

Karin Straub

k.pchalek@gmx.de

4d

Katja Daniel

die.daniels@t-online.de

Carmen Diana Imblan

diana.imblan@gmail.com